Øyvind Kvile 1(T

Øyvind Kvile - leiartrio

E-post: oyvind@landskappleiken.no 
Telefon: 

Einar Hyllvang (T

Einar Hyllvang - leiartrio

E-post: einar@landskappleiken.no
Telefon:

Stine Akre (T

Stine Akre - leiartrio

E-post: stine@landskappleiken.no
Telefon: 

Sigrid Stubsveen (T

Sigrid Stubsveen - stemnekontor

E-post: sigrid@landskappleiken.no
Telefon:

Martin Myhr (T

Martin Myhr - PR

E-post: martin@landskappleiken.no
Telefon:

Else Myhr (T

Else Myhr - kultur

E-post: else@landskappleiken.no
Telefon: 

Ingerid Elverum (T

Ingerid Elverum - tevling

E-post: ingerid@landskappleiken.no
Telefon: 

Geir Stubsveen (T

Geir Stubsveen - teknisk

E-post: geir@landskappleiken.no
Telefon:

Ola Rundfloen (T

Ola Rundfloen - økonomi

E-post: ola@landskappleiken.no
Telefon: 

Hans-Jørgen Sørensen (T

Hans-Jørgen Sørensen - mat