Kjærsti leiar

Kjærsti Gangsø

Leiar av Landskappleiken 2019

vaga2019@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 958 98 278

Hege innkvartering

Hege Vaagaasar

Leiar innkvartering

hege@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 480 68 149

Torunn informasjon

Torunn Elise Kveen

Leiar informasjon

torunn@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 418 09 366

Leif Inge Tevling

Leif Inge Schjølberg

Leiar tevling

leif_inge@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 913 02 813

Arne kultur

Arnse Stasviken

Leiar kultur

arne@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 924 95 680

Ketil mat

Ketil Størseth

Leiar mat

ketil@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 957 76 302

Steina arena

Steinar Løkken

Leiar arena

steinar@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 450 05 420

Heidi Strømstad

Heidi Strømstad

Leiar frivillige

heidi@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 905 97 037

Geir Inge økonomi

Geir Inge Stadeløkken

Leiar økonomi

geir_inge@landskappleiken.no

Tlf 916 09 109